Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mammoth Rock 'N' Bowl. We'd love to have your feedback!

Mammoth Lakes, CA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Mammoth Rock 'N' Bowl and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Valeriabautista about 1 month ago

Elk Medallions

Tender and juicy! Portions were just enough to enjoy a coursed dinner I also had the carpaccio and have tried the pork tenderloin so good!

Chip 4 months ago

234 Neyers, Mourvèdre, Evangelho Vineyard, Contra Costa County, California, 2016

Wonderful service , food and wine!!! Would highly recommed Eddie, his service was fantastic!!! We were a party of 10 and he took great care of us. I enjoyed the wild mushroom strudel and the veal chop special. The veal was super tender and cooked to perfection. I think our party had most everything on the menu and all thought it was fantastic! We'll be back next get together. The wine suggestions paired well also Fred, heal quickly my friend. Sorry we missed you. Chip

Jacob 5 months ago

Basket of Fries

Very good, we just wanted something nice to snack on after bowling and it filled me and my brother up and was delicious!

Julierwoods 5 months ago

Wild Mixed Mushroom Strudel

My then-boyfriend and I had this delectable mushroom strudel as takeout during a special Valentine's Day menu during Covid lockdown. It was out-of-this-world delicious, mountains of marinated mushrooms, never got soggy in the slightest, and we found ourselves licking the sauce out of the containers at the end. Fast forward a few months, upon the restaurant's reopening, this is where he made surprise reservations for our engagement dinner right after he proposed. Although we strive to try new foods often, we just had to order this again. So glad we did! It was scrumptious! Plus, now it's special. We will go back to Rock 'N' Bowl time and again to have the perfect dish take us back to the perfect memories together. Besides this dish in particular, everything we've ever had there has been perfect. This is one very talented chef! See you again soon!

Megan 7 months ago

Rigatoni Bolognese

Had the Rigatoni Absolutely incredible! Husband had the elk and it was perfect. We rarely dine out and so the meal itself and the entire experience was fantastic.

Maryinmammoth 4 months ago

Elk Medallions

5 big stars from me. So tender just melts in your mouth. Beautiful dinng experience. Best in mammoth. Wonderful views of the sherwin. Just an exceptional experience.

Dashahervey 4 months ago

Wild Mixed Mushroom Strudel

I love this place. Best views in Mammoth, highly recommend sitting outside in summer on deck (bring jacket). Amazing wine list and the French Chef is the best in town. Attentive service. Food never disappoints

Steve 5 months ago

Wild Mixed Mushroom Strudel

A most amazing dish made with Fred's Love, do forget his chocolate mousse to finish!

Bethlein 6 months ago

Cheese Pizza

We've had so many great memories at the bowling alley that have included their very excellent food. Their salads are amazing, and my kids love their pizzas. All of our snooty SoCAl foodie friends comment on the quality of the food and the fun atmosphere. Always a hit.

Badennik 7 months ago

Coors Light

Could not stop drinkin em. They tasted great and made me feel good!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2021:
Coming Soon

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA