Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mammoth Rock 'N' Bowl. We'd love to have your feedback!

Mammoth Lakes, CA

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Mammoth Rock 'N' Bowl and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Dieter Nurnberger 4 months ago

French Onion Soup Gratinée

Love French onion soup, we've had it domestically and in Europe, this is the best ever! Had it twice in three days. Also, the pizzas were outstanding, thin crust with real flavor, and the pesto with artichoke is mouthwatering. My friend suggested we try the Rock n Bowl, Brasserie upstairs. I was a bit skeptical but gave a try. Wow. Just wow. We never made it upstairs to the Brasserie, only ate in the lounge on the first floor as the food was so good. Great bar and staff, yes there's a few bowling lanes but it's not overpowering, and awesome food. Heading upstairs next trip. Can't wait. Highly recommend! Also, Morrison's is a great restaurant as well.

Keeganbreese 5 months ago

BarBwire Grass Fed Local 1/3 Pound Beef Burger

I had the hamburger the other evening and it was absolutely fantastic! The bun was perfectly crispy and accented the whole meal amazingly. Will definitely be a repeat customer!

Rob 5 months ago

Wild Mixed Mushroom Strudel

We ordered a few appetizers for the table and the mushroom strudel was by far our favorite. All seven of us loved every bite!

Theo90266 6 months ago

French Onion Soup Gratinée with Gruyère Cheese

The soup had excellent flavor. The way the onions mixed with the broth was exceptional. I would definitely have it again.

Jin Young 6 months ago

Meat Lovers

When we visited the Mammoth Rock n Bowl last thanksgiving weekend, we had an amazing time! The staff was great, the food was great, (especially the barbecue pizza and wings) and we overall had an amazing time there! We also enjoyed the ping pong, the arcade, and the indoor golf! We definitely will come back whenever we visit mammoth!

Jjenniferdavis 4 months ago

Wings

We have been here for several events and the staff is always wonderful. They are welcoming and always stopping by to see if we need anything. Pretzels are my daughter's favorite, we love the wings, tacos and cocktails. We have also been here for Christmas parties, and Thanksgiving. The manager always asks us how everything went as well!

Charleskramer 5 months ago

Chicken Tenders and Fries

We were pleasantly surprised by the quality of the food here. My son and I had the best time bowling and laughing at the funny animations every time we roll our bowling ball. We live in Los Angeles and come up often and now going bowling in Mammoth here and enjoying their delicious food is part of the tradition.

Chrisandnicolebeck 5 months ago

3 Street Tacos

These are bomb and my husband gets them every time!

Nettle 6 months ago

Chicken Tenders and Fries

Delish

Oakavehistory 12 months ago

Basket of Fries

What a great place to come and bowl with your family! I reccomended making the reservation online, its easier and it saves on cost.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2024:
Coming Soon

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA